Everything you need to know about the 7th Annual USA Hockey Disabled Festival in Blaine, Minn., April 1-3, 2011

Sunday, April 11, 2010

Sled Hockey Championship Results

Congratulations to the winners of the four divisions of sled hockey:
Adult A: Buffalo Sabres defeat Northeast Passage
Adult B: Chicago RIC defeats Pittsburgh Penguins
Youth A: Wings of Steel defeats Chicago Hornets
Youth B: Space Coast Hurricanes defeat Capital/Delaware Sled Warriors

Small trophies for first and second place in each sled hockey division; a large trophy for each of the four winning teams.

J.J. O'Connor and Mike Hickey award the trophies on the ice.

A proud member of the Space Coast Hurricanes, winners in the Youth B Division.

No comments:

Post a Comment